Meet Your Admissions Team

Leigh-Ann Murphy
Manager of Admissions
leigh-ann.murphy@acadiau.ca
Michael Holmes
International Admissions Officer
michael.holmes@acadiau.ca
Debra Carter
Student Services Representative
debra.carter@acadiau.ca
Sonya Pineo
Student Services Representative
sonya.pineo@acadiau.ca
Jennifer Lafitte
Student Services Representative
jennifer.lafitte@acadiau.ca
Acadia University
Room 126 University Hall
15 University Avenue
(Mailing address: PO Box 7)
Wolfville Nova Scotia B4P 2R6
Canada

Phone: (902) 585-1016
Fax: (902) 585-1081
Email: admissions@acadiau.ca

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. (Atlantic time)

 

University Hall